MPress 15" x 15" High Pressure Heat Press Machine

SKU: [MPRESS1515]

OUR PRICE: $279.95
List Price: $310.00
Rating
22 Review(s)

Out of stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
great customer service Review by Mariana
Rating
Errol was extremely helpful and accommodating answering questions and guiding me through the process in general. Heat Press Nation is my go-to source for everything for my business, and Errol was patient, pleasant, and knowledgable. Will continue to use them for my needs! (Posted on 6/4/2015)
Perfect for Beginners Review by Philly Zach
Rating
I got this heat press as a Christmas gift from my parents. I'm starting up my own side business and this heat press is perfect for first timers like me. It's easy to use and does the job. The video was really helpful. I called the company with a few questions before I started to use it, and the company representatives were extremely helpful. I would recommend this model to anyone who wants to start up small business or simply wants it for personal use. (Posted on 5/19/2015)
Great Product Review by Gin
Rating
Just got started with my business and not to sure about purchases. So read, and viewed all the wonderful and helpful videos of each products and purchased this one. Wow, right out of the box works perfect. Thanks Heat Press Nations for the great products you handle. Bought other products also. Very pleased. (Posted on 5/16/2015)
Beyond Expectations Review by Rapper
Rating
The MPress Heat Press Machine has been reliable in performance for several years. I travel to trade shows and annual club events and even though it has several thousand miles on it, it has never failed to perform beyond my expectations. It has paid for itself time and time again.

When I bought the MPress Heat Press Machine, I just dropped in to the HPN offices. The office staff were gracious in helping me even though it was close to quitting time. They showed me all of the different presses they had in their warehouse. They answered all of my questions, and instead of just making a quick sale, they asked about my planned usage, and then made the sale.

I have contacted HPN time and time again for information and advise on pressing different materials. They have never failed to cheerfully give me the help I needed. I have bought other items from HPN. Each time you get more than the product you need, you get the support you dream of. (Posted on 5/14/2015)
Great product, awesome service! Review by Buzz
Rating
Purchased this press last Fall and it has performed beyond expectations for our business needs. Decals are a great addition to our tie dye line and this machine has been a workhorse. In the near future we hope to upgrade. Beyond the product, customer service at Heat Press Nation is first class! I've ordered paper and other tools since and the staff is extremely courteous and are very knowledgeable about their products. Also, shipping is fast, a very important asset to us as we are based in Massachusetts and have been leery of ordering from West Coast companies in the past for time concerns. So, in a nutshell, product, price and service are all excellent and there's no need for us to shop elsewhere. (Posted on 5/8/2015)
Love my heat press! Review by Christina
Rating
This heat press is so easy to use and doesn't take very long to heat up which is awesome. I received my heat press the day after ordering! Amazing customer service and products. Definitely recommend.

Thank you Michael! (Posted on 5/7/2015)
Awesome for the price! Review by Buzz
Rating
I had worked many years ago running a small tee shirt chain at 2 major East Coast Beach resorts. Now retired, my wife and I now run our own tie dye business and needed a heat machine to expand our possibilities. As it wasn't going to be the biggest part of our business I didn't want to get into a high priced, compressor type machine. We purchased this machine this past November and it has been perfect for our needs. It has helped us personalize and add some new twists to our line. Thank you Heatpress Nation for selling a great no frills press at an affordable price! (Posted on 1/15/2015)
Love it Review by BGB15
Rating
I've had mine 4 weeks and simply pleased with how much nicer my garments look and feel vs my handy dandy iron. Looks like my hobby may take off into a home business. Easy to use, video instructions were great. Plugged it in to use first in garage as I noticed some reviews state there is an unpleasant odor upon initial heating, but I did not experience it at all. HPN was recommended to me by Hi Tech Graphics & was great to purchase from. I've already recommended them to a friend. (Posted on 1/3/2015)
Its OK Review by Rob
Rating
The only problem i find with this heat press (MPRESS1515) is uneven heat distribution. Setting temperature at 350 it had a "hot spot" to the left center when facing the press. Using a laser heat gun, it registered 20 degrees hotter. I noticed a slight scorch to the fabric in that area after using a heat transfer paper following the manufacturers guide to the T with a Teflon sheet.
From now on i will set the heat a fraction lower and record the temperature with my laser heat gun before proceeding. (Posted on 11/13/2014)
Nice little press Review by Shabby
Rating
I bought mine from a friend. Works great. I just wish these presses would show exactly what pressure is being used. I hate guessing light to medium light - to heavy, etc.
Other than that - very happy with it. (Posted on 5/17/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MPress 15" x 15" High Pressure Heat Press Machine

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating




Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online

 

Back to top