HPN™ Signature Series™ Automated Mug Cup Heat Press

SKU: [HPN-SIG-MUG]

OUR PRICE: $269.95
List Price: $310.00
Rating
17 Review(s)

In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love It! Review by ErinA
Rating
Purchased the HPN Signature Series Automated Mug Cup Heat Press and a box of mugs and couldn't wait to get started. Got my prints ready and gave it a try. The instructions were minimal but straight forward, and the video in the listing helps give you a run down. The very first mug I pressed came out perfect! Made a few more test mugs with the same awesome results and I think I'm in love. (Posted on 5/19/2015)
Love this Mug Press Review by ErinA
Rating
Purchased the HPN Signature Series Automated Mug Cup Heat Press and a box of mugs and couldn't wait to get started. Got my prints ready and gave it a try. The instructions were minimal but straight forward, and the video in the listing helps give you a run down. The very first mug I pressed came out perfect! Made a few more test mugs with the same awesome results and I think I'm in love. (Posted on 5/11/2015)
Mug press Review by Print Magic
Rating
I bought 1, it worked so well that I bought a second one and we doubled our production by using them bot at the same time. (Posted on 5/7/2015)
Love Love Love Review by PrettySparklyPrincess
Rating
I have had my machine for about a month now, it was quick and easy to maneuver and figure out I picked up the process of how to work it really quick it wasn't hard to learn how to use at all! I also have a shirt heat press from here as well and I absolutely love it! Heat press nation is the best! (Posted on 5/7/2015)
Mug press Review by Mimi of SC
Rating
This review is directed to Fred but also to Heatpress Nation, I bought the cheapest mug press and from day one it is not working, my question is what temps are you using and time, I've tried everything suggested and coached by heatpress personnel and I do not get a clear image on the mug, believe it or not, already have gone through 24 mugs, how many more do I have to work with before I get my best mug. H E L P SOMEONE

<b>HeatPressNation.com Staff Response: </b> Thank you for your feedback with this product. This actually sounds like you are having some troubles with general set up! Please keep in mind, there are a lot of variables when you are sublimating mugs. First off, what is the Time/Temp your manufacturer of the Sublimation Mugs recommends? Also, do you have a Complete Sawgrass Sublimation Printer Kit? If you purchased our Mug Package, our Mugs will sublimate at 360F for 240 seconds as listed under the description. Please do keep in mind, we provide free LIFETIME technical support. All you have to do is give us a ring at your convenience! (800)215-0894. Thank you! (Posted on 8/28/2014)
VERY NICE-VERY NICE Review by Fred
Rating
I print and sell mugs, a lot of them. I added this press, so now I have two presses, and I am able to compare different brands. This is an excellent product.
The other press is a little higher in wattage, so the starting heat up is ready sooner, but that is only about 30 seconds sooner. Once they both start pressing the turn around is only about 10 seconds apart.
The best part is that this machine is a fraction the cost of the other, plus the heating replacement element is only $39.00, compared to a more expensive replacement on the other brand.
So now I have two excellent mug presses. If I go to a third press it will be this one. (Posted on 4/19/2014)
Very Nice Press when properly used Review by James
Rating
Rating
Rating
It does run a little hot and getting the pressure down was a little difficult since I did not want to short out the pad with too much pressure. I agree with one reviewer that the best temperature and time settings are approximately 350 - 360 degrees (I set the idle just below that) for 2 to 2 and a half minutes. Wish I had purchased the 4 in 1 cup press instead.
Heatpress Nation is a very good company and I am going to buy one of the 16 x 20 swing heat presses shortly. (Posted on 12/28/2013)
Very Nice Press when properly used Review by James
Rating
Rating
Rating
It does run a little hot and getting the pressure down was a little difficult since I did not want to short out the pad with too much pressure. I agree with one reviewer that the best temperature and time settings are approximately 350 - 360 degrees (I set the idle just below that) for 2 to 2 and a half minutes. Wish I had purchased the 4 in 1 cup press instead.
Heatpress Nation is a very good company and I am going to buy one of the 16 x 20 swing heat presses shortly. (Posted on 12/27/2013)
Bought 14 Review by Ken
Rating
Rating
Rating
Bought 14 for a live event and they worked great. We experimented with times and temp to be most efficient and found 345 idle temp and 350 degrees for 120 seconds was best. We ran 800 mugs a day all different over 4 days with no issues. Have been running them for almost a year at those settings with no issues. Bought 14 based on the 4 minutes per mug plus the warm up time but found that we were burning the mugs. Once we dialed in time and temp we ended up only running 11 presses. (Posted on 11/25/2013)
Excellent heat press Review by H Q
Rating
Rating
Excellent heat press. Gives me perfect results. Thanks guys for all your advice and help. (Posted on 11/22/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HPN™ Signature Series™ Automated Mug Cup Heat Press

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating




Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online

 

Back to top