HPN™ Black Series™ 15" x 15" High Pressure Heat Press Machine

SKU: [HPN-BLK-1515]

SALE Price: $329.95
List Price: $435.00
Rating
13 Review(s)

In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Better You Better You Get Review by Kevin
Rating
This review is based on the fact that my last press was purchased from a auction site for about $165. It was a "no name" machine that I pressed hundred's of shirts on over the past year & a half. Only until recent it seemed like it maybe seeing it's days end. Still in working condition I started looking for a new press.

I came across this HPN Black Series press & just by the reviews it received I went with it. So far I have had the machine for about two weeks & have pressed about 150 shirts. Compared to my "no name" machine the over all performance of it seems about the same. However here are the BIG difference's I can see so far.

The HPN has a real nice mat black finish to it. When using it it just feels like a better made press then my last. It open's Much wider then my other & so much easier to see & place the transfers on the t-shirts. Much less of a burn factor because it open's that much wider. It's also much more quite when closing & opening the press. I can also see that it keeps the heat at a steady temp even when not closed & in use. The extra handle is just Awesome!! I no longer have to wear a oven mitt all the time when using the press as I now have the handle to grab to help open it & Not get burned. Also, knowing that HPN has Very Good customer service is a plus & worth the extra bucks.

I can tell it's using more power then my last press & the pressure knob seems to move a little too much & I have to keep adjusting it from time to time. They sent an instructional DVD but this press wasn't even on it. ( This version with the extra handle ) Other then those few things it has been Great to work with so far.

Time will tell if it's better then my "no name" press but so far I'd say it is. (Posted on 5/29/2015)
i like this machine Review by hugh
Rating
wow! I finely open the box and tried out this heat press and it worked great on my first try. I have not used it anymore since, I will be making more shirts soon and will see how it goes. so far I'm very impressed with this machine. and I would recommend it. (Posted on 8/20/2014)
Excellent, & Easy to use Review by dianne davis
Rating
My husband did a lot of research into a heat press for me, & had narrowed it down to 2 brands of machine. At the time neither machine was in stock, So my hubby decided to contact the HPN owner, & was very impressed with the customer service, & went ahead & ordered this machine. After using it for business, & family(13 grandchildren), the only problem I've had was a user error, I was in a hurry, & thought it had reached the correct temp. Lesson learned don't glance at temp from 15' away, & assume that a 2 is a 3. LOL
(Posted on 4/29/2014)
Wow just WOW!!! Review by Terri
Rating
Rating
Rating
Can't not say enough good things about this heat press!!! After making the expensive but tragic mistake of a cheaper machine just because of it's attachment capabilities, (and having nothing but issues with it) I found myself in the market for a new press. After reading reviews I was sold and I will NEVER look back!!

Easy to use, perfect (accurate and even) temperature, over all well made! Could not be happier!!

Highly recommend this machine!!!!


(Posted on 2/7/2014)
It's easy to use and it works great. Review by Carmen Cook
Rating
I recently purchased the HPN 15" x 15" to set rhinestone transfers on fabric. It's easy to use and it works great. I had a couple of questions concerning the temperature settings and customer service staff was very gracious in explaining the details. I just wish this machine would be made for a multiple t-shirts press. (Posted on 4/15/2013)
review Review by Amanda Merchant
Rating
junk junk junk!!! have had for 1yr hardly used at all and already doesnt heat evenly. Not to mention that it was damaged when i rcv\'d it. very very unhappy!

<b>HeatPressNation.com Staff Response:</b> Hi Amanda, Thank you for your honest feedback. Please note that we do provide service and repair of heat presses, even beyond the warranty period. It is unlikely that the heat platen has stopped heating evenly. These issues are rare and when they do happen typically happen from the very start of the heat press\'s life(typically caused by uneven casting when aluminum is poured into the cast mold). Please contact us for further details on how to fix this issue, this may be as easy as cleaning the platen with a hot iron cleaner. Thank you! (Posted on 3/11/2013)
Can't say enough about the quality of the machine vs pric Review by Stephen C.
Rating
Can't say enough about the quality of the machine vs price, accompanied with the support of the staff here. Getting into a new business, it isn't always easy to get all the information you need to make an informed decision. The woman I spoke to was very knowledgeable, was very patient with my ignorance on the subject and walked me through the different transfer options, advantages and disadvantages of one versus another and gave me guidance on what I needed, without overselling me on things I didn't need. I ordered multiple products including this machine. As others have mentioned, this is very well built and works perfect even on sensitive transfers like screen printed transfers. Thanks a bunch. (Posted on 1/10/2013)
We called the staff here, they were helpful. Review by Freed and Margie
Rating
We ran into a snag with this heat press. It didn't seem to print in the very front of the machine. We called the staff here, they were helpful. They told me to lower the "stop bolt" in the center of the machine that controls the lock position of the machine. After doing that, everything has been printing flawlessly. Just a tip, if any one out there runs into this problem. The representative was ultra helpful, appreciate it. (Posted on 10/18/2012)
quality Review by The Snyders
Rating
The quality is impressive for the price and my daughter loves it. Thank you !!! (Posted on 2/12/2012)
review Review by Lee Eisenberg
Rating
I bought this press from Lou. This machine is great used it today. I messed up first 2 shirts so i adjusted the pressure now they come out perfect :) I recommend this machine a big savings compared to the named brand machine. Hope it last as long as my mighty max. I dont see why it would not.
My next purchase is to buy a good printer been looking at hpn but no reviews yet. Humm cant decide lol. (Posted on 11/23/2011)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HPN™ Black Series™ 15" x 15" High Pressure Heat Press Machine

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating




Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online

 

Back to top